Twelve Republican Senators voted today with every Democrat to block President Donald Trump’s National Emergency Declaration.

Trump supporters and the GOP base want border security.
Their worthless representation in Congress do not.

Voting against President Trump and Border Security today:

Lamar Alexander (TN)
Susan Collins (ME)
Mike Lee (UT)
Lisa Murkowski (AK)
Roy Blunt (MO)
Rand Paul (KY)
Pat Toomey (PA)
Rob Portman (OH)
Jerry Moran (KS)
Marco Rubio (FL)
Roger Wicker (MS)
Mitt Romney (UT)

Also today — Video was posted showing hundreds of illegal aliens storming the border.
There was no border patrol to apprehend them.
This is an emergency —- but NOT to Republican senators!

The video was by Mexican Andy on YouTube — date unknown.